« Back
Special Offer:

Havoc® Pit Boss®

Model#HVMPB4-WO
$3.49

Details null

Variations

Color
Bait Length
4in | 10cm
Packaging
Bag
Still deciding? Try the

Product Actions

$3.49
  • Pro designed - Skeet Reese
  • Designed to mimic both bait fish andcrawfish
  • Awesome flippin' bait
 Havoc® baits combine professional bass angler experience with Berkley's legendary innovation. The result is the best shapes, actions and colors ever created. Make Havoc your go-to bait when bragging rights are on the line…
Havoc® Pit Boss®
Quick-Select
Use filters to find the right model
Clear Filters

Product Reviews

Havoc® Pit Boss® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BAIT GREAT action,can rig many different ways and can also be used as jig trailer.And they catch fish.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I got these 2 weeks ago and have already decided it my favorite thing to through. I have already caught my new personal best flipping patties with the jun-bug
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flipping bait PERIOD I have bought more bags of these than I would like to admit to, however after look at the pictures you will know why I continue to buy them
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Baits Work, like a boss! Looking for something new so I did some research last week and came across these Soft plastic baits. I read great reviews and watched videos of people catching fish on them, so I bought a few packs in various colors. I've been catching bass non stop with these, but this one tops them all. Just caught this Monster, my Personal record, yesterday morning on the Okeechobee color. 8 lbs and 29 inches long.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the action. I have bought a lot of baits, and am very happy with the Pit Boss.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catches bass as soon as it hits the water I've been fishing over fifty years and this is the hottest soft plastic bait I ever used. Just cast it near cover and slowly retrieve and the strikes come on almost every cast. Catches more 2-4 lb bass than anything I've ever tried
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Versatile Bait! Let me start off by saying that I use only two baits and this is one.  The reason for this is because the Pit Boss is so versatile.  You can pitch, flip, drag along the bottom, pop it on the bottom and even swim it (found this out when a buddy was running the trolling motor and I moved the bait up and down, next best thing to swimming it) Texas rigged and catch Bass.  Color selection is also great, my favorites are Black-Blue, Okochobee Craw, and Junebug.  Amazing bait!!!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy Happy with the experience of this purchase. Received order in a timely fashion and was everything I expected.
Date published: 2014-05-09
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_1285448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pure-fishing