« Back
Special Offer:
Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Berkley® Warpig™

Model#BHBWP3/4-FLGD
$7.49 $5.24
Special Offer:
Free Standard Shipping on Orders $50+

Details null

Variations

Color
Bait Length
Bait Size
Still deciding? Try the

Product Actions

$7.49 $5.24
  • Aggressive action
  • Blunt nose deflects off structure
  • Loud sound and vibration
  • Lipless sinking bait
Berkley® paired its world-class bait design engineers with a team of pro-anglers which includes hard bait legend and expert, David Fritts, to simply create dream baits. These hard baits capture the essence and action of artfully handcrafted wooden baits with exactness and durability delivered in a synthetic bait. The balanced designs throw straight and far and are consistently ready to run right out of the package without tuning.
Berkley® Warpig™
Quick-Select
Use filters to find the right model
Clear Filters

Product Reviews

Berkley Warpig is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features My Father and I fished the 2015 Berkley tournament on Lake Fork this year and we both ordered the Warpig on the 7th Oct. It is a great Lipless crank bait, you can cast it a mile. It travels through the water with very little drag. I would have given it a 5 Star but it has one problem it will not stand up to it hitting things during the cast. I hit a Bridge with one and it broke the front off just before the tie on eye and the front hook eye. I hit a simple dock with a second Warpig and it broke in the exact same place. It is a great bait and I will be purchasing more but will have to work hard not to get close to objects which is not that great considering that will be where the fish are.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Lure! Rippin is the ticket here this time of year when fishing for walleye and smallmouth bass, and this lure works great! This lure has a very nice rattle and awesome action that big walleye just can't say no too. I find that I like and use the 1/2oz. size the most in the big rivers we fish out here in the Pacific northwest when I want to cover a lot of water fast when hunting for Big Walleye and Bass. If you like blade bait fishing, add some of these lures to your arsenal, they work! Thanks Berkley for the awesome lure's!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lure out there! Bought 1 randomly about 2 months ago. It sat dormant in my box for almost 2 weeks. Since I've put in on a rod it hasn't came off except to re-tie. Amazing lure! My friends and family have all heard me rave over this lure. It simply catches more fish! I have used it on over 20 surrounding lakes in the last month or so. It has caught fish on every one of those lakes when other lures cannot. Pike, Musky, Largemouth, Smallmouth, Striped Bass and Walleye. Clear water, murky water, sunny, overcast, etc. I have since purchased more in the same and other colors. Rip it, crank it, or what has proven best for me is absolutely burning it back and seriously covering water. I could go on and on.... Its that great of a lure. An absolute must have for any serious fisherman!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up for the Berkley Warpig!!! 35 inch Pike caught on Berkley Warpig on Pigeon Lake, Alberta. Caught March 10, 2016. We use a underwater camera while fishing, most times the Pike usually just sit back and watch the lure/bait not this time this big Pike just attacked the Warpig. This was the biggest Pike caught in our ice hut for the winter ice fishing season!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from War Pig lipless naits I was highly disappointed when Berkley stopped making the Frenzy lipless bait but they scored big with the War Pig. The action is essentially like the old Frenzy bait but the blunt nose section of the War Pig offers better deflection off of cover when it does come in contact with it. Thanks Berkley for all your great products.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caught Personal Best Bought a few of the Warpigs to fish with in SC. I took the 1/2oz Bluegill pattern bait out to the lake and caught my personal best largemouth bass... 8lbs! Great action, casts a mile, and is snag resistant.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catches smallmouth! I have been using the Warpigs for the last two times out on Lake St. Clair. Landed 29 on the boat, mostly small mouth with a few pike and musky. Perch, Chameleon Pearl, and Blue and white worked well. I have no doubt all colors should work. Only complaint is they tend to hang up a little more than I would like.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flat out catches fish I used my Warpig on 5 or 6 different lakes from spring to fall in the upper mid-west and caught fish on all of them. I used 3 or 4 different colors, but a ref craw pattern is my favorite. Good for all species too. I got large mouth, small mouth, northern pike and a few sick bass too.
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_1373962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pure-fishing